Nice Show for White Wedding

june1gossip LizAndJim copy

Jim and Andy McDonald will both be returning for Steve and Becky‘s formal wedding.

I’m really looking forward to Liz‘s reaction to that!  I love Jim personally.  I loved how he beat the pulp out of poor Vernon on his wedding day!

There’s just something *there* when Liz and Jim are together.  He’s extremely jealous, she secretly loves it.  You know how this goes.  Very cat-and-mouse.  Or dog and cat….

I fear for Lloyd.

Well, I’m really looking forward to this wedding!  I love all weddings!  Real or fictional!  I wonder how Becky will be able to trash-it-up anymore than she did previously? (below)  I’m sure she’ll be up to the challenge.

june 1gossip becky1stwedding

Well, I’m sure she hopes she gets invited this time!  Blanche can’t miss THIS action!

Source: Digital Spy via Coronation Street Blog

Leave a Reply

