Law & Order UK: Danny Baldwin

Law & Order UK

da. da. da.

“In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups. The police who investigate crime, and the Crown Prosecutors who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories.”

I know this is old news!!!

But I just had to comment.  I only just now saw Law & Order UK (also in ITV show), and completely forgot that Bradley Walsh (a.k.a. Danny Baldwin) was starring in the show!  It took me a full 10 minutes to even realize it was him!!!

Is it just me, or has Bradley Walsh aged about 20 years since he was on Corrie???  He’s not even 50 yet!  Maybe it’s the lighting?  He also looks like he’s put on a few.

Having said that, I thought he was excellent!  Another reason it took me so long to figure out it was him was because there was absolutely no trace of cockney Danny Baldwin in his acting what-so-ever!  I was pleasantly surprised.

I’ve long been a fan of all the Law & Order franchises.

I thought it would be nice to mention how great I thought the show was and Bradley’s character, since it’s not often we see Corrie stars go further than the soap-box screen.

Well, I’m still crossing my fingers to see Rob James Collier in something in the (near) future!  I miss Liam!

Leave a Reply

